Videos

Sunday 6 February 2022
Sunday 30 January 2022
Sunday 23 January 2022
Sunday 16 January 2022
Sunday 2 January 2022
Sunday 19 December 2021
Sunday 12 December 2021
Sunday 28 November 2021
Sunday 21 November 2021
Sunday 14 November 2021
Sunday 7 November 2021
Sunday 31 October 2021

To view older videos please see our Video Archive page


St Molua’s Church
Parish of Stormont
645 Upper Newtownards Road
Belfast BT4 3LR

Privacy Notice

Click to View Location Map

Parish Office
Tel: 028 9041 9171

Contact Us

Parish Office open: Wednesday from 10.00am to 12 noon
Church open: Wednesday from 10.00am to 12 noon and for services.
Registered with The Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC102374

%d bloggers like this: