Videos

Sunday 2 August 2020

Previous Videos
click on [o] symbol to view full screen

Sunday 26 July 2020
Sunday 19 July 2020
Sunday 12 July 2020
Sunday 5 July 2020
Sunday 28 June 2020
Sunday 21 June 2020
Sunday 14 June 2020
Trinity Sunday 7 June 2020
Pentecost – Sunday 31 May 2020
Sunday 24 May 2020
Ascension Day 21 May 2020
Sunday 17 May 2020
Christian Aid Week Service
Sunday 10 May 2020
Sunday 3 May 2020

Click on Page 2 below for earlier videos

%d bloggers like this: